Fresca: Gourmet Online Shop & Toby’s Estate Giveaway

L'Abeille Honey from Fresca.jp by oh my omiyage

Big news!!  I started working part time for Fresca – a new gourmet online marketplace in Japan.  Right up my alley, right?!  All of the food and products are thoroughly vetted for quality, taste, and brand image.  And guess who gets to do some of the vetting?  Yup – right up my alley, indeed :)

Fresca specializes in famous, hip brands, boutiques, and restaurants from Japan and abroad.  Perfect for expats or anyone who loves food and dinner parties!  Some of my favorites are Intelligentsia and Toby’s Coffee (finally.. good coffee in Tokyo!), common good, Azuman’s Sendai beef (grade 5: best in Japan) and wasabi that I wrote about before, and Nobu.

Naka Sei Beef Storefront by oh my omiyage

Wakiya Chinese Ready Made Food from Fresca.jp by oh my omiyage

It’s been such a great experience so far.  I’ve learned a lot, and I can’t wait to share it with you all!

GIVEAWAY: To celebrate, I’m giving away a bag of Toby’s Estate Coffee to the first 2 readers to place an order at Fresca!  When you check out, type “oh my omiyage” in the comments section.  This giveaway is only open to readers in Japan.

Happy Shopping!

14 thoughts on “Fresca: Gourmet Online Shop & Toby’s Estate Giveaway

Leave a Reply

