Hawaii Wedding Band: Tahiti Rey

I can’t believe that it’s been almost a year since my wedding, and I haven’t featured any of my vendors on here!  Finding the perfect vendors is always hard, but it’s especially trying when it’s a destination wedding – as are many Hawaiian events.  I worked with so many wonderful, helpful, and down-to-earth people that I’d love to share them with you in case you’re planning an event on Oahu (or any of the Hawaiian islands – they travel!).

The first of my vendors that I’d like to feature is my wedding band: Tahiti Rey and Jason Alan.  From first contact, everything was simple with Tahiti.  They are truly professional and know what they’re doing.  She even coordinates their outfits to your wedding style and colors.  I used them for my ceremony and cocktail hour and changed to a DJ for the rest of the night.  If I could do it over again, I would consider keeping them through the night.  I was really sad to see them go!  They create such a great, laid back and happy atmosphere.  So many of my guests commented on how good they were as well.  If you like acoustic Jason Mraz, Colbie Caillat-style music, I’m sure they’d fit right in at your event too!

*All of my recommendations are from the heart.  I haven’t received any compensation.*

4 thoughts on “Hawaii Wedding Band: Tahiti Rey

Leave a Reply

