Rise and Shine

DSC_1229

We took a weekend side trip to Panama City Beach for a little sightseeing and fishing.  My brother found this great vacation rental on the ocean on vrbo that was to die for.  On the morning we woke for our very early morning fishing trip, I caught the most beautiful sunrise I’ve ever seen.  The colors in the sky changed so quickly and dramatically.  Almost as soon as I took out my camera, this herring flew into my shot.  It couldn’t have been more perfect.

DSC_1226

All of these pictures have very minimal editing.  It was truly this captivating.DSC_1221

Have a great weekend, folks!DSC_1219

5 thoughts on “Rise and Shine

  1. Pingback: Top 10 RAWResome Blog Posts {Jan. 20 – 26} | julie's chick lit

Leave a Reply

