Our Wedding Photos Are In!

Surfboards on Beach at Lanikuhonua in Ko'olina Hawaii

It’s been a few months since our wedding in Hawaii, and we finally got the photos last week!!  I’m so excited to share them with you along with our ideas and experiences.  I previously posted about our cake centerpiecesfuroshiki welcome bags, and polaroid place cards, and I have more pictures to share with you on those projects and many, many more!

The wedding was definitely a labor of love for myself and my planner, Louise Moriarty of Love Letter Weddings.  We both love DIY projects and putting our personal stamp on events so it was a joy planning a wedding with her.  She just ‘got‘ me!  Seeing the photos a few months after the wedding, I’m re-psyched about all of our projects and how they came together.  Actually, I’m more excited about them now than before the wedding since I can now look back and enjoy them instead of stressing about it all working out!  All of our hard work definitely paid off.

Happy Hump Day :)

4 thoughts on “Our Wedding Photos Are In!

    • it is!!! i was a little irritated that the turnover was so long, but it’s kind of nice having some lag time after the wedding to see the photos! i see everything in a different light :)

Leave a Reply

