Glossybox Japan August Unboxing

Glossybox Japan August Unboxing: Molton Brown, Tofu, Aquagirl, Swarovski, Omnisens

I got my Glossybox today, and it rocks!  There’s a nice variety of products – hair, body wash, fragrance, foundation, and a makeup sponge.  I’ve been wanting to try the Tofu Professional Makeup Sponge since I saw it in one of last year’s boxes.  It’s just so darn cute.  I mean – it’s called tofu!

Glossybox Japan August Unboxing: Molton Brown, Tofu, Aquagirl, Swarovski, Omnisens

I also got a really nice size of Swarovski Eau de Parfum, travel sizes of Molton Brown’s body wash in two fragrances (seriously – score!), omnisense shampoo and conditioner, and a few pouches of Aquagirl brightening liquid foundation.  Besides the Aquagirl, the sizes are great, but I’m excited to try another Japanese foundation.  (So far out of my Glossyboxes, I’ve loved the foundations from Jill Stuart, Covermark, and Clarins.)

Glossybox Japan August Unboxing: Molton Brown, Tofu, Aquagirl, Swarovski, Omnisens

Glossybox Japan August Unboxing: Molton Brown, Tofu, Aquagirl, Swarovski, Omnisens

Did you get a Glossybox too this month?  I’d be excited to hear what you got!

10 thoughts on “Glossybox Japan August Unboxing

  1. Wow! Look at all those beauty samples! I have tried birchbox which is the same concept as the glossybox but it’s nothing compared to what you received!

      • Really? Do you think the products they send are from Japan too or Japanese brand perhaps? I’m interested but I might do a one time order only….just to try it out. :D

      • I don’t think the one in the US sends as many Japanese products – only the brands that are on sale in the US. But if you’re interested in the Japanese box, there’s some beauty exchanges where you can swap boxes from different countries. If you find someone in the group from Japan, then you can swap your Birchbox for their Glossybox :)

Leave a Reply

