Dream Offices: Drew Barrymore

It’s been a few years since I first spotted Drew Barrymore’s offices in Domino.  Even though she’s probably redecorated since then, I haven’t been able to get the impeccable styling out of my mind.  I constantly go back to it thinking how effortlessly chic and homey the office is with the perfect mix of vintage and modern, and how each personality shines through so fabulously.

Most of all, I love their use of bold colors mixed with lighter tones and neutrals.

This photo board just makes me think of all the creativity that goes on there!

And of course who doesn’t like chandeliers and those vintage accents?  The colors are just fabulous.  I wish I could work in an office like this!  It just screams creativity, teamwork, and happy vibes!

2 thoughts on “Dream Offices: Drew Barrymore

Leave a Reply

