The hardest and best job in the world..

Watch this and tell me if you don’t get teary-eyed!  This is for…

…all of the mothers (or mothers to be) out there who work so hard everyday for your child become an adult you can be proud of.

…my mother who is the first person I want to run to whenever something good or bad happens.

…my friend Ana who is my mother role model.

…my friend Zhing who I know will be a great mom.

Now what about the dads?  :)  They always get the short end of the stick!

Thanks to whollyKao for turning me onto this!

6 thoughts on “The hardest and best job in the world..

  1. I’m not into tears but I’ve got goosebumps all over my body. I wish all ads are like this! And all the things that moms can do for their kids – success of their child reflects success of their parenthood. Thank you for sharing this!

  2. I actually cried like a baby! It’s amazing how strong and driven mothers are when it comes to their children.
    I know you are going to be a GREAT mom one day!

Leave a Reply

