DIY Fan Wedding Programs

Thinking about DIY-ing programs for your wedding?  I grabbed the fan template from Martha and went to work!  For our program, I included 5 petals: the cover, our wedding party, the ceremony, a thank you note, and a fun scavenger hunt for the guests’ bus ride to the venue.  The most time-consuming part is cutting.  We made 65 fans so that’s over 300 petals – our hands needed a nice massage afterwards!

I forgot to keep one of these for myself so I sadly don’t have more pictures.  Best of luck if you’re DIY-ing your own programs too!

Leave a Reply

