Muji x Lego: Playing with Legos and Paper

I came across these adorable Muji x Lego collaboration sets last weekend, and I’ve been regretting that I didn’t pick up a few boxes for myself.  They sell 9 different sets at Muji Japan – my favorites are the ‘Basic’ set with those adorable bugs and animals pictured above, the ‘Move’ set that has paper airplanes and helicopters, and the ‘Jewelry’ set where you can design your own floral necklaces!  From what I can guess, the sets include these paper cut outs that you can draw and color, pop out, punch holes in, and use legos and these neat connectors to form the objects/animals.  It’s such a neat idea, and perfect for paper lovers like me! … or for kids 6+

They only sell the Move, Basic, Christmas, and Animal + Vehicle sets in the States.  Check it out here.   Happy crafting!

Leave a Reply

