DIY Wedding Photobooth

Since real photo booth rentals run in the thousands, I’ve been searching for a way to DIY my wedding photo booth while keeping it cute and easy.  Although I already finalized my plans using a polaroid, I’m rethinking the idea since I discovered La Photocabine.  It’s a very simple, free online virtual photo booth using the webcam on your computer.  It allows you to choose among 4 styles: 1×4, 2×4, black and white, or color.  You can print, download, e-mail it, copy the link to the photo, or print it into a real postcard that will be snail mailed to whomever you choose.  Pretty awesome, right?  Ahhh decisions decisions!

One thought on “DIY Wedding Photobooth

Leave a Reply

