Dreaming of Napa…

There’s something about Valentine’s Day that always reminds me of Napa.  I’ve never spent a V-Day there, but there’s something about those rolling hills filled with grape vines and the peace and serenity of the area that channels love.  It’s the perfect spot for a wedding, honeymoon, a chill weekend with friends… ahhh I really want to go there again.  I wish I was a better writer so that I could describe the overwhelming feeling that washes over my body when I think of Napa.  Until then, these pictures will have to suffice:

Opus One Winery (here)

(here)

(here)

(here)

Does my love make a little bit more sense?

Leave a Reply

