Help me shop for desserts!

It’s time to vote for your favorite dessert for the chance to win one… million… awesome.. dollars review!  I’ve been waiting for interesting desserts from my grocery delivery service (Co-Op Deli), and since Valentine’s Day is coming up, they’ve finally arrived!  Here’s how it works:

Vote for your favorite dessert featured here by Thursday in the poll below.  I’ll order the most popular one (or two) and review it here when it arrives next week!  Still confused?  Take a look at the last voting and review.  And away we go!

1. Cherry Blossom Jello

2. Strawberry Layered Cheesecake

3. Strawberry Yogurt Trifle with a hint of orange

4. Raspberry Chocolate Mont Blanc

Happy voting!  I hope you had a great weekend!

One thought on “Help me shop for desserts!

  1. Pingback: Cocktails & Canapes Party (Part 1/2) « oh my omiyage

Leave a Reply

