Heidi and Frank Show

Ok I’ll admit it – I have a dirty mind.  That’s one of the things that my husband and I have in common – a perverted sense of humor. In a polite and conservative society like Japan, I sometimes feel like shouting obscenities out my window.  Luckily, I have the Heidi and Frank Show to keep me sober enough not to do that.  If you haven’t heard of them before, they are a talk show that used to be on the radio in LA but have since formed an online podcast.  They talk about pop culture, light news, and their lives as a lesbian and a man’s man.  It keeps me sane and laughing so go check them out if you’re as neurotic as I am!

Leave a Reply

