Hot Dog Bar Part Deux

Awhile ago, I posted about a hot dog party I hosted for my friend Zhing’s dog, Musashi at little projects in style.  Her awesome photographer husband sent me the photos a long time ago, and I thought I should share them with you since they’re much better than mine!!

The whole hot dog bar spread

Party Circles from TomKat Studios edited into food labels

I know it’s a little cliche, but I just had to do it!

Light garland made from Christmas lights and paper cups

A cake for the birthday boy made from carrots, bananas, honey, and flour!

3 thoughts on “Hot Dog Bar Part Deux

    • I’m always coming up with any excuse to have a party! It was really fun to plan and to see how everyone “decorated” their dogs differently! :) Hope you’re having a great weekend, Kay!

  1. Pingback: How To: Asian Taco Bar | oh my omiyage

Leave a Reply

